Escort Reviews

Agency Reviews
    ... for  Raluca on 06 January 2019

Raluca is fantastic in All areas. I will definitely be seeing her again. Beautiful,sexy,fun & intelligent.

    ... for  Diana on 06 January 2019

You’re a very nice, hot, beautiful and friendly lady! It was a pleasure having you this afternoon!
Thanks for making my trip unforgettable, take care babe

    ... for  Elena on 06 January 2019

The worst experience ever. You cannot lick the pussy, no kisses, no fingering, no nothing. She was really rude and I would not recommend her. She asked first 100 EUR for 30 min then EUR 120

    ... for  Sonia on 06 January 2019

She doesn’t answer. Very rude and blocked the number without any reply. Not at all humble.

    ... for  Gabriella on 06 January 2019

The one who came to my room is a waaaay different lady. She says total GFE but left my room in less than 15 mins

    ... for  Bianca on 06 January 2019

Bianca she is very pretty and with lot of grace. Wonderful companion, excellent service. Highly recommend.

    ... for  Monica on 06 January 2019

Met this amazing woman today, one of the best experience I ever had from an escort.
She’s every bit of what says in the profile. From the looks to the standards of her service. Never rushed or never pushed, she’s a great conversationalist – made me feel relax and really comfortable.

    ... for  Miruna on 20 December 2018

We arranged to meet at 11 pm, but she didn’t show up or even text. And always replies late

    ... for  Andreea on 20 December 2018

Sweet girl and very profesional!!!need to see more time

    ... for  Monica on 20 December 2018

Sexy and comfortable to be with. I like how she makes things easier for me and really made my day great. I would definitely recommend Monica for everyone.

    ... for  Raluca on 20 December 2018

The giril is nice. First time with her, beautiful eyes and lips. Nice body. She is devil im bed, She was on time we agree, all perfect 5 stars

    ... for  Bianca on 20 December 2018

I had a wonderful time with Bianca. An hour spent with a beautiful lady. A graceful and classy companion. Highly recommend.

    ... for  Bella on 20 December 2018

Don’t bother she does not turn up complete waste of time. No text or call to let you know she is not coming, waste of time

    ... for  Andra on 19 December 2018

Beautiful girl, just like in the pictures. Friendly attitude and very easy to talk to, and of course great in bed.
Would love to meet her again.

    ... for  Isabell on 19 December 2018

Worst experience ever we met today

    ... for  Bianca on 19 December 2018

Bianca has been very professionnal and willing to please. No need to comment her beauty, anyone can see it : reality is the same, if not better!
All I wanted to do has been done with a smile from her.. really a pleasure for me! I will not hesitate to see her again when possible!

    ... for  Carla on 19 December 2018

Shes tottaly nervious lady. Not good experience.

    ... for  miruna on 19 December 2018

We had an appointment at 10PM, she pinged me that she has arrived in the lobby, wasn’t there and disappeared suddenly. Unavailable via message.Don’t even loose your time

    ... for  Diana on 19 December 2018

Diana is an amazing girl. Very charming, always smiling and sophisticated. The time spent with her, was the best of my weekend in Bucharest. It was a wonderful experience, to be repeated!

    ... for  Denisa on 19 December 2018

A very nice and caring lady. Really had a good time with her. Her boobs are so succulent

© 2019 bucharest escort