Escort Reviews

Agency Reviews
    ... for  Denisse25 on 24 February 2019

this girl is 100% real and she looks better than the photos. she confirmed with her tatoos and she is beautiful and sexy…I recomend her!!!
P.S. : She is not fat!!!!

    ... for  Diana on 20 February 2019

Totally unforgettable
The most beautiful creature I have ever encountered, i was treated so well and made to feel special, I wish it never had to end I’m completely blown away

    ... for  Issa on 20 February 2019

Bait and switch. I Suspect she might even have look outs outside. Horrible attitude. Basically robs you.

She has stretch marks that goes on for miles.

But the worst thing about her is her attitude. Feigns pain. Feigns anger then runs out on you.

First thing she does after she enters room is ask for payment. Then she pees and doesn’t wash up. She’s a terrible person

    ... for  Hermina on 20 February 2019

Stunning women. Cheerful, great body, amazing blow. Real pictures, totally recommender.

    ... for  Andreea on 20 February 2019

she is super hot & genuine I enjoyed ever second of her

    ... for  Denisse25 on 20 February 2019

Fake photos- no resemblance- much older and fatter model. Very disappointing despite assurances that the photos were accurate. Do your self a favour – avoid. I asked her to leave within the hour- she didn’t seem surprised!!!

    ... for  Raluca on 06 January 2019

Raluca is fantastic in All areas. I will definitely be seeing her again. Beautiful,sexy,fun & intelligent.

    ... for  Diana on 06 January 2019

You’re a very nice, hot, beautiful and friendly lady! It was a pleasure having you this afternoon!
Thanks for making my trip unforgettable, take care babe

    ... for  Elena on 06 January 2019

The worst experience ever. You cannot lick the pussy, no kisses, no fingering, no nothing. She was really rude and I would not recommend her. She asked first 100 EUR for 30 min then EUR 120

    ... for  Sonia on 06 January 2019

She doesn’t answer. Very rude and blocked the number without any reply. Not at all humble.

    ... for  Gabriella on 06 January 2019

The one who came to my room is a waaaay different lady. She says total GFE but left my room in less than 15 mins

    ... for  Bianca on 06 January 2019

Bianca she is very pretty and with lot of grace. Wonderful companion, excellent service. Highly recommend.

    ... for  Monica on 06 January 2019

Met this amazing woman today, one of the best experience I ever had from an escort.
She’s every bit of what says in the profile. From the looks to the standards of her service. Never rushed or never pushed, she’s a great conversationalist – made me feel relax and really comfortable.

    ... for  Miruna on 20 December 2018

We arranged to meet at 11 pm, but she didn’t show up or even text. And always replies late

    ... for  Andreea on 20 December 2018

Sweet girl and very profesional!!!need to see more time

    ... for  Monica on 20 December 2018

Sexy and comfortable to be with. I like how she makes things easier for me and really made my day great. I would definitely recommend Monica for everyone.

    ... for  Raluca on 20 December 2018

The giril is nice. First time with her, beautiful eyes and lips. Nice body. She is devil im bed, She was on time we agree, all perfect 5 stars

    ... for  Bianca on 20 December 2018

I had a wonderful time with Bianca. An hour spent with a beautiful lady. A graceful and classy companion. Highly recommend.

    ... for  Bella on 20 December 2018

Don’t bother she does not turn up complete waste of time. No text or call to let you know she is not coming, waste of time

    ... for  Andra on 19 December 2018

Beautiful girl, just like in the pictures. Friendly attitude and very easy to talk to, and of course great in bed.
Would love to meet her again.

© 2019 bucharest escort